Sports directory of local clubs, groups and trainers in the area

Are you part of a local sports club or group and would like to be listed, please use the form below.

Are there errors in here? Please use the form below 

We hope add a small description to each club, so if you have the relevant information, please contact us on the form below. 

Club/Group                 Location Website                 FacebookContact

London Legends FC, Weigall Road Playing Field, londonlegendsfc.com

On Target Soccer - Football training& camps, John Roan Playing Fields, Web: www.ontargetsoccer.com      E-mail: ontargetsoccer@hotmail.com

Lewisham FC - Bowring site until 2045, Football | AFC Lewisham | Greater London

Greenwich Football Club- No site yet

Kidbrooke Knights Football Club, John Roan Playing Fields  Kidbrooke Knight Arrows FC | Facebook

Blackheath Wanderers Football Club, various fields www.bwsc.co.uk

Blackheath Wanderers Netball Club, various courts  www.bwsc.co.uk

Roan Cricket Club Cricket Club , John Roan Playing Fields & Blackheath Wanderers

Villacourt Rovers Football, Crofton Park Sport Club, www.croftons.club        bookings@croftons.club

Charlton Park Rugby Club: Broadwalk, Kidbrooke charltonpark.org.uk        info@charltonpark.org.uk

Blackheath Rugby Club, Rectory Field, SE7 7EY  blackheathrugby.co.uk

Young Archers: Indoor archery, Samuel Montague Youth Centre email: Aisha info@youngarchers.co.uk

Greenwich Bouncers Trampoline Academy, Indoor trampoline123 Broad Walk, London SE3 8ND greenwichbouncers.co.uk

Archery Fit, Indoor archery. Hatfield House, Merryweather Place, London, SE10 8EW. Archery Fit - Best indoor archery club in London :)  info@archeryfit.com

Blackheath Rhinos. Football Training & Club, Hervey Road SE3 8BU www.blackheathrhinos.co.uk